Answered By: Sarah Cox
Last Updated: Mar 13, 2023     Views: 22

  • Once the lending period is over, your access to the eBook automatically expires.
  • The file that you downloaded will still be on your computer, but you will no longer be able to open it.
  • You can delete the file if you wish, but there is nothing further that you need to do.